Contact Us (County Headquarters)
P.O BOX 803 – 40600, Siaya
Mobile: +254727898309
Email: info@siaya.go.ke

Alego Sub County Office

Sub County Administrator
Tel: +254714019225
Email: alego@siaya.go.ke

Bondo Sub County Office
Sub County Administrator
Tel:+254723830344
Email:bondo@siaya.go.ke

Gem Sub County Office
Sub County Administrator
Tel:+254720178120
Email:gem@siaya.go.ke

Rarieda Sub County Office
Sub County Administrator
Tel:+254722440607
Email:rarieda@siaya.go.ke

Ugenya Sub County Office
Sub County Administrator
Tel:+254729378193
Email:ugenya@siaya.go.ke

Ugunja Sub County Office
Sub County Administrator
Tel:+254722593986
Email:ugunja@siaya.go.ke

Report a Problem / Request a Service

[raw]

2. FILL IN CONTACT INFORMATION

CAPTCHA
Please wait...
[/raw]