H.E. Gov. Cornel Rasanga
H.E. Gov. Cornel RasangaGovernor, County Government of Siaya
Full profile
Hon. Wilson Ouma Onyango
Hon. Wilson Ouma OnyangoDeputy Governor, County Government of Siaya
Full profile

County Executive Members

Hon. Pamella Awino Akello
Hon. Pamella Awino AkelloCEC: Education, Youth affairs, Gender and Social Services
. Full profile
Hon. Ezekiel Omwombo Abang'
Hon. Ezekiel Omwombo Abang'CEC: Lands, Physical planning, Surveying and Housing
Full profile
Hon. Sarah Salome Ondego
Hon. Sarah Salome OndegoCEC: Environment, Water and Natural Resources
Full profile
Hon. Cleophas Okoth Ombogo
Hon. Cleophas Okoth OmbogoCEC: Finance, Planning and Vision 2030
Full profile
Hon. Gondi Hesbon Olum
Hon. Gondi Hesbon OlumCEC: Trade, Industry, Labour and Coorperative Development
Full profile
Hon. Charles Ooko Akelloh
Hon. Charles Ooko AkellohCEC: ICT ,Tourism, Culture & Wildlife Conservation
Full profile