H.E. Gov. Cornel Rasanga
H.E. Gov. Cornel RasangaGovernor Siaya County
Hon. Dr. Okumbe
Hon. Dr. OkumbeDeputy Governor
…Full profile

County Executive Members

Hon. Dismus Omondi WaklaCEC Governance and Administration
. Full profile
Hon. Dr. Elizabeth Achieng’ OdhiamboCEC: Agriculture, Irrigation, Food, Livestock and Fisheries
Hon. Dorothy Akinyi Owino CEC: Health and Sanitation
Hon. George RubiikCEC: Water, Environment and Natural Resources
Full profile
Hon. Adrian OumaAg CEC: Finance and Economic Planning
Hon. Adrian OumaCEC: Land, Physical Planning, Housing and Urban Development
. Full profile
Hon. Charles Oduor OgadaCEC: ICT,Tourism, Culture, Sports and Arts
Hon. Richard MunglaCEC: Enterprise and Industrial Development
. Full profile
Hon. Mary Apiyo Omondi Olute
Hon. Mary Apiyo Omondi Olute CEC: Education, Youth affairs, Gender and Social Services
Hon. Jaoko Oburu OdingaCEC: Public Works, Energy, Roads and Transport