Contact Us

 

Send us Mail

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • Contact Us (County Headquarters) P.O BOX 803 – 40600, Siaya Mobile: +254 711171607 Email: info@siaya.go.ke
  • Alego Sub County Office Sub County Administrator Tel: +254723830344 Email: alego@siaya.go.ke
  • Rarieda Sub County Office Sub County Administrator Tel:+254722593986 Email:rarieda@siaya.go.ke
  • Bondo Sub County Office Sub County Administrator Tel:+254729378193 Email:bondo@siaya.go.ke
  • Ugenya Sub County Office Sub County Administrator Tel:+254790799965 Email:ugenya@siaya.go.ke
  • Gem Sub County Office Sub County Administrator Tel:+254714019225 Email:gem@siaya.go.ke
  • Ugunja Sub County Office Sub County Administrator Tel:+254722593986 Email:ugunja@siaya.go.ke

Municipality Contacts

  • Bondo Municipal : P O Box 803 40600 SiayaCall: 0722986406E-mail: bondomunicipal@siaya.go.ke , bondomunicipalmanager@siaya.go.ke
  • Ugunja Municipal: P O Box 803 40600 SiayaCall: 0728730437E-mail: municipality@siaya.go.ke , municipalmanagerugunja@siaya.go.ke
  • Siaya Municipal : P O Box 803 40600 Siaya Call: 0723551115 Email: siayamunicipality@siaya.go.ke

Close
Skip to content